Where does it go?

Standard

Y’all, please. Help me. I know it’s funny to watch somebody walking around looking for the glasses that are in her head or the phone that’s in her pocket, but I really need your help.
Where did the time go? We just had Tuesday! Last week? And now it’s back and I’m supposed to blog for you?
http://lauraleewalker.wordpress.com/2010/11/01/top-15-blogging-best-practices-2/
Read it. I am doing none of these best practices, and I need to be. The best I can do is show Laura Lee Walker some “link love” as she suggested.
I’ll be back tomorrow, I promise.

Leave a Reply

