15 Minutes To Sanity: How I Balance Housework And Writing (via A Broken Laptop)

Standard

Somebody gets it!

15 Minutes To Sanity: How I Balance Housework And Writing When my house is dirty, I go bonkers.  This is my workspace.  This is my play place.  How am I supposed to write about assassins, angels, demons, and sarcastic vampires when there's a spider web in the corner? A train set in the dryer?  Toast crumbs ground into the carpet? I've learned to intertwine cleaning and writing.  They go hand in hand like pretty little lovers, and this serves to make my day more enjoyable.  I'm a huge fan of a timer, som … Read More

via A Broken Laptop

Leave a Reply

